anybody here listen to FROSTY, HEIDI & FRANK SHOW

View previous topic :: View next topic  
ajaxxx
Star Player
Star Player

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 9:44 am    Post subject: anybody here listen to FROSTY, HEIDI & FRANK SHOW

just curious. I have been listening to them for about 5 years and I've never meet anyone else who does. I think if you give them a chance they'll grow on you.
LA NATIVE
Starting Rotation
Starting Rotation

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 10:23 am    Post subject: Re: anybody here listen to FROSTY, HEIDI & FRANK SHOW

ajaxxx wrote:
just curious. I have been listening to them for about 5 years and I've never meet anyone else who does. I think if you give them a chance they'll grow on you.

The funniest show on during the day, great chemistry. I kind of wish they did the night show since I hardly get to listen to them during the day. But people must be listening because the show gets non-stop callers.
When they ask me about Shaq, I say, 'I love Shaq, but [screw] Miami.' It is what it is. I'm a Laker and I bleed purple and gold and if you ain't down with the Lakers, f--- you, straight up.-Snoop Dogg
chef
Star Player
Star Player

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 10:59 am    Post subject:

I love that show....hard to concentratte at work with that on sometimes...i listen when I'm driving at lunchtime....

is heidi a lesbian? i miss that part sometimes.....
LA NATIVE
Starting Rotation
Starting Rotation

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 11:31 am    Post subject:

chef wrote:
I love that show....hard to concentratte at work with that on sometimes...i listen when I'm driving at lunchtime....

Heidi is what ever you want her to be , got a love a woman like that. And she has an extremely long tongue from what they and from the pictures they show on the website.
When they ask me about Shaq, I say, 'I love Shaq, but [screw] Miami.' It is what it is. I'm a Laker and I bleed purple and gold and if you ain't down with the Lakers, f--- you, straight up.-Snoop Dogg